24/7  Sales and Support +977 9851090112 (SARBA )      nepalnomad

Client Reviews

Sarba Has Good Liasor with Guest houses, Hotels.

Alex Glassford, Canada  |  September 01, 2010

Sarba has got good communications skills.
Good Liasor with Guest houses, Hotels.
Good organization skills Real personalize service & professional.
A little bit obsessed with his mobile.

Trek with Nepal Nomad to Everest Base Camp + Kalapather

Anna Mc Geever & Arjan, Amsterdam, Netherlands  |  May 01, 2010

We took a 14 day trek with sarba to Everest Base Camp + Kalapather.We were picked up from the airport from Kathmandu when we arrived and from then on Sarba looked after us very well. he checked our gear before we went and made sure we had everything. We needed which I found us assuring. During the trek Sarba made sure we took it very slow that we would have have best chance of not having altitude problems which in the in the end I had none. I also found him very good company-he has very good English which made the evenings hours in the mountains pass quickly, and we learned lots of things about Sherpa + High altitude life that we didn’t know before. Throughout the trek Sarba made sure he pointed out all the mountains + names and any important facts along the way, and made sure we stopped appreciate the trek when sometimes we were just focused on getting to the next village. All & all we had a wonderful trek, the scenery was amazing and we could leax knowing all the accommodation, food + trek we arranged.We had very good trek to Base Camp & Kalapather.The trip was well arranged and through the way.

Glimpse of Everest

Damian & Gen  |  April 09, 2010

Many thanks to Sarba and the crew at Nepal Nomad for ensuring that we had an incredible trip to the Himalayas in April 07! Organizing the trip from Australia was a breeze, with Sarba taking care of everything prior to us departing our sunny shores. The trip itself was truly magical, with a highlight definitely being the hot chocolate we drank whilst perched on the balcony of the Everest View Hotel (3,900 meters), with views of (funnily enough) Everest and other peaks dwarfing us! Thanks again Sarba, it was such a memorable experience!! Oh, and if you do go with Sarba, ask him where he puts all that Dal Bhat  he must have hollow legs J.

Everest Base Camp and Kalapather

Anna Mc Geever Amsterdam, Netherlands.  |  March 09, 2010

We took a 14 day trek with sarba to Everest Base Camp + Kalapather. We were picked up from the airport from Kathmandu when we arrived and from then on Sarba looked after us very well.he checked our gear before we went and made sure we had everything.We needed which I found us assuring. During the trek Sarba made sure we took it very slow that we would have have best chance of not having altitude problems which in the in the end I had none.I also found him very good company-he has very good English which made the evenings hours in the mountains pass quickly,and we learned lots of things about Sherpa + High altitude life that we didn't know before.Throughout the trek Sarba made sure he pointed out all the mountains + names and any important facts along the way, and made sure we stopped appreciate the trek when some times we were just focused on getting to the next village. All & all we had a wonderful trek,the scenery was amazing and we could relax knowing all the accommodation, food + trek we arranged. We had very good trek to Base Camp & Kalapather.The trip was well arranged and through the way.

We organizing the trip from Australia Sarba promptly returned emails.

James Fitzgerald & Monika Loskot, Australia  |  December 05, 2009

We organizing the trip from Australia Sarba promptly returned emails. I was really impressed with Sarbas service and reliability. He was always there when we needed information or assistance. When we were organizing the trip from Australia Sarba promptly returned emails.
It would be highly recommended if Nepal Nomad had a credit card Which Nepal Nomad has now) booking facility to make deposit. It was extremely difficult to deposit money into in to the bank from home.
Sarba’s porters, Shanker and Toya, were very approachable and always willing to help. They were very hard workers and a great asset.It would be good if more activities or things to do when at teahouses. As sometimes it was quite boring. However, choice of teahouses and accommodation was fantastic and very comfortable.
Gokyo Ri was a highlight! The trek was amazing and will be recommending this to family and friends at home. Thanks for everything Sarba! Excellent service. The trek was fantastic Sarba (the guide) was very helpful and very eager to offer his assistant with anything we needed. The porters ( Shanker & Toya) were very helpful also.Fantastic trip & would definitely recommend Nepal Nomad to anyone who is interested in doing any Himalayan trekking. Thank you for a very memorable holiday in Nepal.

Wow! What an amazing experience to Gokyo Ri & Everest Base Camp

Catherine Mitchell , Australia  |  December 04, 2009

Thanks Sarba & Nepal Nomad for an excellent trip to Gokyo & EBC. The Tour was really organized and Sarba & our porters always actual professional. The extra special to trek always a great surprise. Wow! What an amazing experience to Gokyo Ri & Everest Base Camp. Thoroughly enjoyed my trip with Nepal Nomad & the staff. I love the fact that Sarba was well educated & had an in-depth knowledge about Nepal its cultural delights. Nepal Nomad staffs were always professional and made my Nepal experience one. I could never forget. Thanks for everything-a highly recommended trip!

A wonderful trekking experience

Nicole Tonson, Kate Mugarin, Amelia Ducker, Australia  |  December 02, 2009

We just want to thank Sarba of Nepal Nomad, providing us Ram & Shanker for such a wonderful trekking experience. They were very patient, helpful and cheerful even when we were grumpy due to snippy ice. They have good knowledge of the paths, scenery and distances and good English. We had a good time and definitely recommend their & Nepal Nomad services.

The extra special to trek always a great surprise

Stephene Hukulak, Australia  |  December 01, 2009

Thanks Sarba & Nepal Nomad for an excellent trip to Gokyo & EBC. The Tour was really organized and Sarba & our porters always actual professional. The extra special to trek always a great surprise. The company is highly recommended and I will tell all of my friends in Aus who are interesting to travel in Nepal to go mountain with Nepal Nomad.

I was really impressed with Sarbas service and reliability

Monika Loskot Melbourne, Australia  |  December 01, 2009

I was really impressed with Sarbas service and reliability. He was always there when we needed information or assistance. When we were organizing the trip from Australia Sarba promptly returned emails. I was really impressed with Sarbas service and reliability. He was always there when we needed information or assistance. When we were organizing the trip from Australia Sarba promptly returned emails. It would be highly recommended if Nepal Nomad had a credit card Which Nepal Nomad has now) booking facility to make deposit. It was extremely difficult to deposit money into in to the bank from home. Sarba’s porters, Shanker and Toya, were very approachable and always willing to help. They were very hard workers and a great asset. It would be good if more activities or things to do when at tea houses. As sometimes it was quite boring. However, choice of tea houses and accommodation was fantastic and very comfortable. Gokyo Ri was a highlight! The trek was amazing and will be recommending this to family and friends at home. Thanks for everything Sarba! James Fitzgerald Melbourne, Australia Excellent service. The trek was fantastic Sarba (the guide) was very helpful and very eager to offer his assistant with anything we needed. The porters (Shanker & Toya) were very helpful also. Fantastic trip & would definitely recommend Nepal Nomad to anyone who is interested in doing any Himalayan trekking. Thank you for a very memorable holiday in Nepal.

Constant Update by Sarba was excellent.

Dr. M Sharahwanaun, Malaysia.  |  November 02, 2009

Constant Update by Sarba was excellent. -Guides & porter very patient, humble & accommodate to changes. -Good customer care even after the trek & Climb was over-IE arrange other activities. -Very reasonable rates for budget travelers sound as my best. I surely recommend to my friends for Trekking & Climbing Holidays in Nepal with Nepal Nomad!

Suggested Activites

  • Trekking in Nepal

    Trekking in Nepal

    Destination: Nepal

    Highlighting some of the most famous adventurous tours and holidays in the Himalayas. Due to its ...

    View Detail
  • Climbing in Nepal

    Climbing in Nepal

    Destination: Nepal

    Peak Climbing in Nepal, Reaching for the clouds, Mountain climbing in the Himalaya instantly became ...

    View Detail
  • Tour in Tibet

    Tour in Tibet

    Destination: Tibet

     Walking is the foundation of every walk of life with the main attraction of walking ...

    View Detail
  • Nepal Nomad Tour

    Holidays Beyond Expectations...

    Nepal Nomad Tours is well-known and trustworthy tour operating agency in Nepal. One of the feature of winning the trust of travelers is that our utmost priority always is the customer care. Each member of the team is professional, well-experienced, highly trained, dedicated, and committed for offering utmost care during the whole trekking or tour period, so that each and every traveler will be able to enjoy his or her holiday trip with us safely and with the fullest

  • Nepal Nomad Social Foundation

    Helping People Changing Lives…

    Nepal Nomad Social Foundation is a charity organization working to educate underprivileged children, literate to illiterate women, and provide possible health and sanitation services, thereby changing the lives of the people living in Kapilakot, 2 in Sindhuli district, from the certain percentage of profit earned from operating trekking and tour package.

    View Detail

 

 

Nepal Nomad Tours & Trekking are recognized by following organizations

Nepal Nomad is a trading name of Nepal Nomad Trekking Pvt. Ltd. and Nepal Nomad Tours Pvt. Ltd. Our Name, Logo, Slogans are trademark registered in Nepal."The company registration and tourism department trekking company license Number is 42931/063/64 and travel company license Number is 53220/064/65". All content and photographs within this website is Copyright © 2006 - 2019 by Nepal Nomad Tours & Trekking and may not be reproduced without our permission.